## BEFORE THE NATIONAL GREEN TRIBUNAL, PRINCIPAL BENCH, NEW DELHI

## Original Application No. 21/2014

## **IN THE MATTER OF:**

## Vardhaman Kaushik Vs. Union of India & Ors.

CORAM: HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE SWATANTER KUMAR, CHAIRPERSON

HON'BLE MR. JUSTICE M.S. NAMBIAR, JUDICIAL MEMBER

HON'BLE PROF. A.R. YOUSUF, EXPERT MEMBER

HON'BLE MR. BIKRAM SINGH SAJWAN, EXPERT MEMBER

Original Application No.21 of 2014 and 95 of 2014

Present: Applicant: Mr. Salik Shafique, Adv

Respondent No. 1: Ms. Panchajanya Batra Singh, Advs. For MoEF &

CC

Respondents Mr. Narender Pal Singh, Adv, Dr. M.P. George, Sr.

Scientist Kulanad Joshi, Member Secretary,. and Mr. Dinesh Jindal, LO For DPCC and for GNCT

Environment

Mr. Anil Grover, AAG and Mr. Rahul Khurana,

Advs. For State of Haryana

| Date and Remarks   | Orders of the Tribunal  |
|--------------------|---|
| Upon<br>mentioning | The matter taken up on mentioning.                                |
| December           | It is brought to our notice that there is a                       |
| 15, 2015           | typographical error in the order dated 11 <sup>th</sup> December, |
| W. W.              | 2015.   |
| 11/1               | At the page No. 6 in paragraph 1 NCR and                          |
| 20                 | Faridabad is omitted to be shown it is corrected and the          |
|                    | correct paragraph is as follows:                                  |
|                    | "Obviously, reasonably good number of vehicle are                 |
|                    | also being registered at <u>NCR</u> i.e. Gurgaon, Bahadurgarh,    |
|                    | <b>Faridabad</b> , Ghaziabad and NOIDA".                          |
|                    | In the order dated 11th December, 2015 from the                   |
|                    | above line the words NCR and Faridabad be also described          |
|                    | by the Registry and corrected copy of the order be put on         |
|                    | the website of the NGT.   |
|                    |   |
|                    |   |
|                    | ,CP<br>(Swatanter Kumar)  |

|  | ,JM<br>(M.S. Nambiar)      |
|--|----------------------------|
|  | ,EM<br>(Prof. A.R. Yousuf) |
|  | ,EM<br>(B.S. Sajwan)       |

